LANDESKRIPPENBAUSCHULEN (LKBSCH) VERBAND DER KRIPPENFREUNDE ÖSTERREICHS (VKÖ)

Oberösterreich

Standort:                 Feld 13, 4682 Geboltskirchen

Koordinator:         Kons. Wilhelm Engl, Hanfeldstraße 15, 4820 Bad Ischl

                                     0680 4450795, engl.wilhelm@gmail.com

 

Schulleiter:              Kons. Wolfgang Seiringer, Schlossweg 4, 4682  Geboltskirchen

                                      0664 8548192, seiringerw@gmail.com

 

Schulleiter Stv.:      Hans Wolfgang Schiendorfer, Styriastraße 27, 4713 Gallspach

                    0699 11587577, hans.schiendorfer@aon.at 

________________________________________________________

Vorarlberg

 Standort:                 Klosterstraße 4/1, 6800 Feldkirch

 

Koordinator:           Carmen Lassnig, Kirchbühel 9, 6811 Göfis

                                     0699 10090661, carmen.lassnig@gmx.at

 

Schulleiter:              Simone Vallaster, Obergantschierweg 62, 6781 Bartholomäberg

                                   0664 4000447, simone@faxe.at

 ________________________________________________________

Salzburg

 Standort:                 Grödig

 

Schulleiter:              Gerhard Schroffner, Brunnwiesweg 11, 5400 Hallein

                                    0664 5983055, g.schroffner@weg.de

 ________________________________________________________

Kärnten

 Standort:                 Bahnhofstraße 40, 9560 Feldkirch/Ktn

 

Schulleiter:              Heinz Eichler, Seitenberg 16, 9560 Feldkirchen/Ktn

                                    0644 73718146, eichler.h@aon.at